President

Cathy Cebula Dencklau
cathydencklau@yahoo.com
714-974-6244

Vice President (Membership)

Jane Carmichael
scarmic264@aol.com
714-998-1512

Treasurer

Sandy Burnside
kburnside@aol.com
714-633-6179

Director of Narrative History

Bill Barron
billbarron2010@hotmail.com
714-771-7655

Director

Pat Blake

Director, Publicity

Aaron Alduenda
aalduenda@socal.rr.com
714-633-1665

Director, Audio-Visual

Lyle Drinkgern
Drinkgern@sbcglobal.net

Director, Special Projects

Katie Schroeder
trinkster75@yahoo.com
714-742-9375

Director, Program Chairman

Dan Slater
dan@danslater.com
714-997-0050

Director, Sales

BIll Utter
butter@associatedlabs.com
714-998-7428

Orange Tribune Editor

Rosemarie Williams
williams3187@sbcglobal.net
714-538-6115

Committees

Coordinator, Walking Tours

Margit Ischovitsch
amsrb3@hotmail.com

Coordinator, Refreshments

Arla Barron
billbarron2010@hotmail.com
714-771-7655

Coordinator, Programs

Lisa Ackerman
ap4tiques@aol.com
714-997-1370

Coordinator, Programs

Barbara Resnick
barbaraann75@sbcglobal.net
714-734-8034