2017 OCHS Board of Directors

President—Jane Owens

towens46@aol.com (714) 281-1336

Vice President, Audio/Visual, and Director of Programs—Lyle Drinkgern

drinkgern@sbcglobal.net (714) 767-8549

Treasurer—Bill Utter

bill.utter@hotmail.com (714) 998-7428

Secretary—Susan Bonk

suebee220@icloud.com (714) 633-9778

Director of Membership—Jan Drinkgern

drinkgern@sbcglobal.net (714) 767-8526

Director of Sales—Katie Schroeder

katie@schroederstudio.com (714) 742-9375

Director of Newsletter—Megan Clarke

megan.e.clarke@biola.edu (714) 851-9171

Member At Large—Kevin Staniec

kevin@1888.center 714-274-2707

Committees

Coordinator of Programs—Lisa Baldwin

ap4tiques@aol.com (714) 997-1370

Coordinator of Programs—Barbara Resnick

barbaraann75@sbcglobal.net (714) 734-8034

Coordinator of Oral History—Lizeth Ramirez

lramirez@cityoforange.org (714) 288-2465

Hospitality—Cathy Dencklau

cathydencklau1@yahoo.com (714) 594-3998